Jim Wood
Jim Wood

Jim WoodBoard & Committee Membership

  • Municipal Planning Commission (MPC)
  • Audit Committee - Chair
  • Emergency Management Committee – Chair
  • Central Alberta Economic Partnership (CAEP)
  • Director, Central Rural Municipalities of Alberta (CRMA)
  • Regional Collaboration Committee - Red Deer 
  • Mountain View County and Kneehill County
    Intermunicipal Collaboration Committees
  • Bowden, Delburne, Elnora, Innisfail, Penhold and Sylvan Lake Intermunicipal Development Plan (IDP) Committees