Richard Lorenz

County Council
Title: Councillor, Division 5
Phone: 403.728.3285

Richard LorenzBoard & Committee Membership:

Municipal Planning Commission (MPC)
Audit Committee
Emergency Management Committee
Innisfail Municipal Seed Cleaning Plant
Sylvan Lake Management Committee
Sylvan Lake Intermunicipal Development Plan Committee
Sylvan Lake Regional Wastewater and Water Commissions (SLRWC)
Sylvan Lake Urgent Care Facility Committee
Town of Sylvan Lake Multiplex Redevelopment Task Force
Westerner Park 

Return to Staff Directory